The secretariat assists the members of the Electoral Council in their activities. Below an overview of the employees at the secretariat.

Melle Bakker, secretary-director

Pamela Young, deputy secretary-director, also coordinator legal affairs and IT

Heleen H├Ârmann, co├Ârdinator Communications, Research and Support, also senior communications adviser

Roderick Al, legal adviser

Senior legal adviser

Cynthia Henskens, senior adviser information policy

Maaike van Hoboken, administrative assistant

Management adviser

Senior management adviser

Ron de Jong, scientific researcher

Petra Kingma, senior legal adviser

Karina de Klerk Wolters, officemanager

Myrna Pleij-Lindeboom, legal administrative assistent

Marco Segers, legal adviser

Ellen Voogd, administrative assistent

Jan-Jouke Vos, IT consultant

Communications adviser